Kiss The Rain

My first post! Which I named Kiss The Rain because Yiruma is awesome hahaha.
I inserted the picture because it’s like related to rain and I needed to have some picture on my empty blog.
Don’t judge please.
It’s been such a long time since I’ve blogged that I think I’ve lost my ability to write already.
I used to blog like a long long time ago and stopped around 2010?
Then Blogger decided to take away my blog for no reason 😦
But since I’m free and bored now, I’ve decided to keep a blog again. After 3 years.
No not really. I’ve been secretly keeping a private blog that only 1 person other than me know about.
But I’m finally having a blog that everyone can see! One that I’m not ashamed to show anyway.
Totally loving the layout on my blog, it’s quite cute and happy looking.

I’m probably in the minority but I think Les Miserables the movie wasn’t that long or boring.
BUTTT it’s not the kind of movie I would want to re-watch.
Maybe it’s an acquired taste or something, but I want to read the book! Even though I’m lazy to find it.
Laziness have been my middle name lately.
I don’t know how to end this post. So I’ll just say bye.

OKAY BYE BYE!

β€œSome people feel the rain. Others just get wet.”
― Bob Marley

Leave a Reply

