We Can’t Stop

Went out with CCA Champs people on Thursday!
Then I got told by someone that I looked like a sports person/ netball player
which is hilarious since I suck badly at sports. And I hate anything to do with running.
But I think it’s got to do with my new tan hence the sporty look.
I have super ugly tan lines on my back now and I don’t think it’s going off anytime soon.

Had sleepover with the clique yesterday! We bought some drinks and played games.
I might have went crazy and called up someone hahaha love you hehehe
Very thankful towards the clique for taking care of me ESPECIALLY when I was having my hangover.
It was really horrible and I was unable to sleep at all no thanks to the frequent trips to the toilet.
And it didn’t stop until I reached home and slept it off.

Normally I don’t do this kind of stuff because I’m a good kid haha,
I don’t mind doing this in the comforts of a home, with parent supervision and most of all, with people I trust ♥
I rather drink at home and find out my limits first.
So that in an event when I drink in public, I know how much I can take.
BUT I’m not going to do this again. Now that I have experienced it, I won’t.
I mean I did this to see how it felt like and where my limits are.
So now that I’ve got it, well….it’s going to be a long time before I do something hardcore like this again.
Even though this event was marred by the hangover, it was a fun night for me!
Admittedly, I might have drank more than what I could take. And I did shots stupid me I know.
Thankfully, I don’t think I did anything that was embarrassing hahaha.
I think the word “Vodka”,”40%” and “alcohol” is just going to leave a bad taste in my mouth for a long while.
But no, I didn’t regret this one bit. So if you want to judge, go ahead hahaha.

Hmm I wonder if tan is a good look for me, I was leaning towards being more pale.
But my tan isn’t going to go off anytime soon….

Oh and just saying, taiwan beer is still the best.

Okay bye bye

“I will follow my instincts, and be myself for good or ill.”
John Muir

Leave a Reply

