Back To Basics

First week of school and it was hectic as hell…at least to me.
Not that school was hectic, because it wasn’t. Frankly it was quite slow haha.
It’s just life. You know there’s a saying that goes, “Trouble comes in threes.”
Never believed that until this week happened.
So much things to handle, I wasn’t even sure I was going to make it through without letting my temper get the best out of me.
It was hard. Things just keep coming one after another.
BUT I made it through. And did absolutely nothing that I would come to regret in future.
Though I came out with my pride bruised and broken. It’s okay I’ve got over it.
But I’ve learned my lesson. Those feelings I felt after all these, I will remember.
Just so the next time it ever happens, see that door over there? I’ll leave before it even starts.

I finally watched Glee’s tribute episode to Cory. It was heartbreaking.
“You have to keep on being a parent even though you don’t get to have a child anymore.”
That line kind of killed me inside, I can’t imagine waking up everyday only to remember your child is gone.
I saw someone watching Supernatural today in school! Now I feel like re-watching Supernatural from the beginning.
Sorry for being random, I’ve been feeling a bit disoriented lately haha

Honestly I can’t remember much about what I did this week.
It’s just a blank to me whenever I try to think back.
And I’m thinking about my decision again. After I had made up my mind. Again.
I am getting abit annoyed at myself for my indecisiveness.
Why can’t I make up my mind. What exactly do I have to lose?
Literally nothing. I can’t think of one.
Maybe….Just maybe I will find out the reason one day.

Okay bye, I shall watch S3 of AHS now.

“I hope one day you have the courage to run away from everything that makes you miserable.”
– Unknown.

Leave a Reply

