Burn

Headache for these past few days. Sucks so much to be sick.
Why are the air cons in school so damn strong?
I sleep in air conditioned room everyday but I really cannot stand how cold the classrooms are.
And the cold is making my flu worse 😦

Going to Botanic Gardens tomorrow! Kind of excited
I like how my course have lessons that goes beyond NP (:
It’s nice to interact with nature once in awhile, they make me feel at peace haha
And somehow I’m starting to appreciate nature more now

Hi Club OC tomorrow! Can’t wait for it too.
So glad to be in the same class as my friends β™₯ Makes learning more enjoyable haha
A pity I would have to miss a couple of hi club sessions after the very first to avoid other clashes 😦

So many people telling me to quit.
But I find it funny that I can’t seem to quit no matter how many reasons are there.
It’s troublesome for me. I lose sleep over it. I have people (unknowingly) bother me about the issue constantly. But I can’t let it go. I don’t know why.

Bye

β€œSome people believe holding on and hanging in there are signs of great strength. However, there are times when it takes much more strength to know when to let go and then do it.”
― Ann Landers

Leave a Reply

