Wake Me Up


USS Horror Nights was amazing. Had a really great time with the clique ♥ Stayed until 1am then waited for another hour because the taxi stand had a really long queue. Only managed to reached home around 2-3am. One thing for sure is that I will have fun laughing at the memories that were created last night. One thing I disliked however, was the fact that the drinks are horribly overpriced. Can they lower the price or something? It’s ridiculous that a bottle of water cost $6. But aside from that, it was a really fun night! Had fun screaming with the clique haha.

(Wrote this last night but I got lazy and never continued the post until today hahaha)

Everything on my schedule is clashing with one another. Eventually I have to do something about it. It’s not like I don’t know my priorities because I do but the commitments I’ve made is holding me back. So now I’m stuck. And I don’t know what to do 😦

On a happier note, first Hi club lesson today! It was really fun and interesting. Had much laughter throughout the lesson due to some antics my friends were up to. Really excited to learn more about sign language! I hope in the future, I will be able to have a proper conversation with someone through sign language (:

Short post today because I’m a lazy girl and I wanna sleep early (no thanks to 8am snw classes). On a side note, seems like my writing style changed for some reason….

…No? Okay bye.

No matter how hard I tried, it doesn’t seem to be enough and you never appreciate it. So I guess in the end, you are just not worth my time.

“When you start to care, you can’t stop. But the more you care, the more it burdens you. And you start asking yourself: is it even worth it?”
― Ahmed Al-Omran

Leave a Reply

