For The First Time

Today will be different. It has to be. I will smile and it will be believable.
My smile will say, ‘I’m fine. Thank you. Yes. Much better.’

My blog is filled with nothing but misery, so here’s a happy post to brighten up my blog ♥ I stuffed myself full with food today. Though I’m much happier (and heavier), I need to stop myself before I start becoming any bigger :( Dim sum today was awesome, mango pudding have officially became my favorite dessert.

I went to Victoria’s Secret a few days ago to purchase a present, so I went to smell the many perfumes/body mists VS had. And Pure Seduction have officially been replaced by Sheer Love, the scent was really nice. I don’t know how to explain it but it was simply love at first smell. The two perfumes are very different though, one has that fruity smell and I don’t know how to describe Sheer Love haha. Much love to Sheer Love, planning to buy it in December wait for me.

It has been a year since prom night. Was reminiscing the times we had last year, secondary school was really fun and I kind of miss it. Sigh, can time rewind and let me experience those joyful moments of my life? But I should move on with my life and create these joyful moments for me to experience instead of looking back and whine about my life. Yeah…I should move on and let go.

I’m tired of holding on anyway.

“You can spend minutes, hours, days, weeks, or even months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could’ve, would’ve happened… or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move on.”
Tupac Shakur
Leave a Reply

