Flightless Bird, American Mouth

Flying off to Australia tonight! Super excited. It’s been a very long time since I’ve visited Australia and honestly I barely remember my time spent there. It’s been long time since I’ve posted (I think…) so here’s an update before I fly off! Exams are finally over. I think I screwed up my papers one way or another,but they are over and done with…it’s not like I can go back time and change anything 😦

Downloading How I Met Your Mother now for me to watch it on the plane. And also Doctor Who’s 50th anniversary! Yes 😦 I haven’t got the chance to watch it. But I will be! Soon haha. A bit paranoid if I have brought everything I needed for the trip, going to make one last check in my bag and luggage. Will write a longer post when I’m back in Singapore (:

 

β€œIn three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.”
― Robert Frost

Leave a Reply

