Cry With You

Screwed up my ITA. Should have listened while the teacher was teaching excel…oh well no point crying over split milk. Happy super super late Chinese New Year! Can’t believe it’s February already. Things have been…..smooth? Felt like I was on an emotional roller coaster during CNY but it’s nothing I can’t deal with. I’m blessed to have started the year off smoothly. In love with my nail color, definitely no regrets buying these OPI nail polishes! No matter how expensive it was…

My mind is blank today so yay short post. I’ve actually tried to blog three times after my last post but it’s just….my mind comes up with nothing. It’s good that I have nothing to say right? It means that I have nothing going on in my life. I’m having a boring life now. But boring is good. Boring is quiet. Quiet means calm. I should be grateful that I’m at peace for now. One must never take the quietness for granted.

“God gave you a gift of 86 400 seconds today. Have you used one to say thank you?  ” 
― William Arthur Ward

Leave a Reply

