Cardiac Arrest

Hi. It’s been such a long time since I’ve posted so I shall write one. So many things happened since I’ve written the last post and I’m very thankful for the opportunities that have been given to me. The past month felt like a break from reality and now here I am…back to reality. Oh well, Amanda is back and ready to take on the world…nah not really. I finally edited the about me page after so long (aside from updating this blog) Not that I haven’t been blogging because I did, but I just couldn’t bring myself to publish or finish my post haha.

Online shopping and looking at the models is making me feel like I should lose weight and exercise. But who am I kidding, that feeling only lasts for five minutes. Maybe one day, just one day I will really get that motivation.

 

“I am strong, but I am tired, Stephen, tired of always having to be the strong one, of always having to do the right thing.” 
― Brenda JoyceAn Impossible Attraction

Leave a Reply

