Demons

My beloved friends, here’s a rose to cheer your day (:

I was writing a rather depressing post but then there should a part of my life that should remain happy and free so here you go.

 

Wow. It’s been a rather long time since I have last blogged. (Just kidding, I blogged an hour ago but never had a heart to click ‘Publish’)  So what have been going on in my life? Well…I have been a really shitty friend for one, I’m very sorry to all my friends whom I have so coldheartedly ignored for hours, days or maybe weeks. I have no excuses, I’m just a shitty friend who have no idea what I have been doing. I mean I think I still haven’t replied to some of my friends messages, but it just seems so tempting to be completely out of touch with reality you know? At first it was due to school work and all, then it slowly became more of the ‘Oh it felt nice to be alone and be in my own world’ thing which I’d get guilty later of not replying to anyone’s messages (which I would then reply, then they reply and cue cycle to restart all over again). But I swear it’s nothing personal, my last seen means nothing,when I eventually come out of my shell I will definitely reply you.

On a side note, I finally changed my twitter (and about me) description heh [inserting this random line here in hopes of lengthening this post yeah].

Really short post because I’m still in my own world, I’m tired and I still post because this blog is dead and I feel guilty about my friends. I think I probably made a lot some grammatical errors here and there but I’m too tired to check.

 

“But I have my life, I’m living it. It’s twisted, exhausting, uncertain, and full of guilt, but nonetheless, there’s something there.”
Banana Yoshimoto, The Lake

Leave a Reply

