Dear 2015,

Dear 2015,

I’m not going to ask you to be good this time. This year, I am going to be better than I was the previous year. This year, I’m not going to let anyone take control of my life. Neither they are going to influence my decisions. This year, I want to make this count. And this year,Β I promise no tears.Β 

Okay, it took me like so long to write this 2015 post because I was so caught up with life these past two days. So what’s my new years resolution (or rather my goal)?

I want to be better.

Not to only anyone else, but to myself. I want to do what I want and I want to try things I’ve never done before. And yes, I know I have mentioned that I don’t believe in New Years resolution like a year ago. I still don’t if anyone interested in knowing. But I think it’s a good idea to reflect and see if you actually achieved your goal.

Did I achieve the goal in 2014 to be happy everyday? Yes. I mean I wasn’t happy everyday like I said I was. But I was happy most of the time and I think it’s good enough. So good job Amanda! You may have became a horrible person, but at least you are happier now than when you were nice.

Leave a Reply

