2015

My obligatory post to end this year.

It’s the last day of 2015!

I am happy to say that I am glad for this year. Of course there are several up and downs here and there, but all of which I am grateful for. Everything that has happened made me learn, grow and figured out many issues about me and others.  A fond appreciation to the ones I have, to the ones I’ve lost and the ones I’ve met this year that has made 2015 pretty memorable from years to come.

I think 2015 was a good one. There were many people I’ve met (at work in particular) this year that made me grew stronger. From my journey this year, I have a clearer idea of who I am as a person and what I could do. 2015, you will be missed.

Cheers to the new house, new environment, new start in 2016 🙂

Leave a Reply

